HDTVWEB-DL Fear the Walking Dead SEASON 2
Report error

Fear the Walking Dead SEASON 2

Fear the Walking Dead    

TV-MA 60 min TV Shows

Source: IMDB: 7.2/10 63,331 votes

, , ,

3 nominations.


Report error

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2

Episode 1: Monster
After fleeing a burning Los Angeles on Strand’s yacht, tensions arise among the group. Strand remains mysterious. Our group encounters danger at sea.

Episode 2: We All Fall Down
The group seeks shelter with a survivalist family; and Madison tries to uncover the family’s true motives. Meanwhile, Salazar works to discover Strand’s intentions.

Episode 3: Ouroboros
Madison confronts Strand about his mysterious destination. Meanwhile, Nick, Alicia and others inspect wreckage from a plane crash.

Episode 4: Blood in the Streets
A family in distress boards the Abigail. Strand branches off and his past begins to emerge. Nick searches for an associate of Strand’s.

Episode 5: Captive
Alicia works toward reuniting with her family. Travis comes across a familiar face. Madison and Nick try to save their family against all odds.

Episode 6: Sicut Cervus
Conflict arises as the Abigail approaches its destination. Chris makes a staggering decision. Nick meets a new maternal figure.

Episode 7: Shiva
The family faces their biggest test yet; Nick, Madison, Travis and others try to stay close to each other.

Episode 8: Grotesque
Nick’s search for answers leads him into a deadly dog-eat-dog landscape. A dark time from his past is uncovered.

Episode 9: Los Muertos
After the fall of the compound, Madison, Strand and others forge a tenuous path forward. Meanwhile, Nick is recruited for a perilous assignment.

Episode 10: Do Not Disturb
Travis has a hard time connecting with Chris while looking for shelter; Alicia meets a woman with a bloody past.

Episode 11: Pablo & Jessica
Alicia and Madison try to bring two competing factions together; Nick uses skills from his past for his new role.

Episode 12: Pillar of Salt
At the Colonia, Alejandro reveals his darker side; a hotel resident becomes violent and Madison springs into action.

Episode 13: Date of Death
Madison struggles to cope as a large number of refugees flood into the hotel, including someone familiar but unexpected.

Episode 14: Wrath
Travis is thrown off by new refugees; Nick must decide if he’s going to stay at the Colonia with Luciana or leave.

Episode 15: North
When Travis’ rage causes unrest at the hotel, Madison has to choose whether or not she will stand by him; Nick becomes leader of the Colonia as Narcos close in.

  • Subtitles Server Audio / Language Quality

Related movies